SaaS directory

Best Appointment Scheduling Software: 12 tools compared for 2026

Appointment scheduling software lets clients or colleagues book time online against your real availability, with automatic reminders, calendar sync and often payments. It reduces back-and-forth emails and no-shows.

Researched by Max Benz · Facts checked October 24, 2026 · How we research

Tools compared
12
Publish prices
12 of 12
Free plan or trial
11 of 12
Median G2 rating
4.5

Appointment Scheduling Software at a glance

Appointment Scheduling Software, sorted by number of G2 reviews
ToolBest forPricing modelStarting priceG2 rating
HubSpot MeetingsTeams already on HubSpot CRM who want booked meetings logged automatically.per seat as part of Sales HubFree for up to 2 users (1 personal link)4.4 (13,617 reviews)
CalendlySales and customer-facing teams needing round-robin and routing.per userFree; Standard $10 per seat per month billed monthly4.7 (2,624 reviews)
DoodleCoordinating meeting times across many external participants with group polls.per user (seat)Free; Pro $11/seat/month billed annually (third-party)4.4 (2,067 reviews)
YouCanBookMeSmall businesses wanting branded booking pages with SMS reminders.per userFree; Individual about $8.10/month billed annually4.7 (1,934 reviews)
Acuity SchedulingService businesses (coaches, salons, consultants) booking client appointments.per calendar$16 per month billed annually ($20 monthly)4.6 (410 reviews)
SetmoreSmall teams of up to 4 that want a free booking page with payments.per user (per staff calendar)Free; Pro from $5/user/month (annual billing)4.5 (269 reviews)
SimplyBook.meSmall service businesses that need payments, deposits and a branded client app.per provider tier plus booking volumeFree; paid from $11.9/month billed annually4.4 (109 reviews)
vcitaService businesses that want booking, invoicing and CRM in one product.per user$35/month (Kickstart, billed annually)4.5 (80 reviews)
Zoho BookingsTeams already on Zoho CRM or Zoho One that want booking inside that suite.per user$6 per user/month (Basic, annual billing, per third-party and Zoho comparison page)4.1 (54 reviews)
SavvyCalSmall teams that want round robin and collective booking without a premium tier.per user (seat)$10/user/month billed annually4.8 (36 reviews)
TidyCalSolo hosts replacing Calendly on a tight budget.flatFree; Pro $12/month or $99/year; lifetime from $29 one-time4.7 (24 reviews)
Square AppointmentsSalons, studios and clinics already taking payments through Square.per location per month, plus payment processingFree4.3

Prices as published by each vendor on October 24, 2026. "Contact sales" means no public price. G2 ratings read on the same day.

What appointment scheduling software cost per seat

Published per-seat pricing, checked October 24, 2026
ToolPer seat per monthBillingAnnual discountMinimum seats20 users per year
HubSpot MeetingsStarter $7 to $20 per seat per month (billing period unlabeled)Monthly and annual.Not publishedNot publishedNot published
Calendly$16 per seat per month monthly billing on Teams (20% off yearly)Monthly and annual.17% Standard, 20% Teams.50 seats on Enterprise.Teams monthly: 20 x $16 x 12 = $3,840 per year; with 20% annual discount about $3,072 (computed, SSO add-on not included)
Doodle$16 per seat per month on Team, annual (third-party)Monthly and annual.About 24% on Team (21 vs 16)Not published20 x $16 x 12 = $3,840 per year on Team annual (third-party price)
YouCanBookMe$16.20 per member per month on Teams, annual billing (per YCBM help center)Monthly and annual.10% annual, 20% two-year (pricing page)Not published20 x $16.20 x 12 = $3,888 per year on Teams annual.
Acuity SchedulingNot per seat; Standard $27 per month annual for up to 6 calendars.Monthly and annual.20% per vendor page.Not publishedNot applicable per seat; a 20-person team on Premium (36 calendars) would be $55 x 12 = $660 per year billed annually (computed, no per-user charge)
Setmore$5 per user per month on Pro with annual billing (page; monthly price unclear)Monthly and annual.Not publishedNot published20 x $5 x 12 = $1,200 per year, only if the $5 annual price is correct.
SimplyBook.meNot publishedMonthly and annual.About 17% vs monthly (pricing page)Not publishedPriced by providers, not seats. 20 providers needs Premium (30 providers): $49.9 x 12 = $598.8 per year billed annually.
vcitaNot clear: plans priced per month ($35/$54/$93), a $110 per-seat rate also shown on top tier.Monthly and annual.15% per FAQ (header says up to 20%)Not publishedNot published
Zoho Bookings$6 on Basic (annual billing)Monthly and annual.About 25% vs monthly (Zoho states more than 25%)Not published20 x $6 x 12 = $1,440/year on Basic annual; 20 x $9 x 12 = $2,160/year on Premium annual.
SavvyCal$10 per user per month, annual (Basic)Monthly and annual.About 17% (12 vs 10 per month)Not published20 x $10 x 12 = $2,400 per year on Basic annual; Premium 20 x $17 x 12 = $4,080.
TidyCalNot publishedMonthly and annual (Pro); one-time (lifetime)Pro $99/year vs $144 at $12 x 12 (about 31%)Not publishedNot published

"20 users per year" is calculated only from published list prices on the plan a 20-person team would realistically need. Taxes, discounts and add-ons are not included.

Costs buyers often miss

  • HubSpot Meetings: Onboarding fee $1,500 (Professional) or $3,500 (Enterprise), one-time.
  • Calendly: SSO on Teams (price not listed); SCIM provisioning (price not listed); Notetaker and Callie (English only).
  • YouCanBookMe: SMS credits.
  • Setmore: Live Receptionist $99/month (US only); Extra SMS credits (price not published on page).
  • SimplyBook.me: SMS 100 credits $8; WhatsApp 100 credits $8; Extra bookings 100 for $4.
  • vcita: Extra SMS: 5 cents US / 10 cents outside; Setup session $150 on Kickstart.

How to compare appointment scheduling software

  • Pricing model. Free tiers exist but cap event types, users or reminders; paid plans scale per seat.
  • Target company size. Solo professionals, service businesses and sales teams need different feature sets.
  • Calendar sync. Two-way sync with Google and Outlook prevents double bookings.
  • Reminders and no-show reduction. SMS and email reminders directly cut missed appointments.
  • Payments and deposits. Collecting payment at booking protects revenue for service businesses.
  • Team and round-robin scheduling. Sales and support teams need routing and shared availability.
  • Branding and website embedding. Embedding booking pages on your site affects conversion.
  • CRM and video integrations. Links to HubSpot, Salesforce, Zoom and Teams automate follow-up.
Appointment Scheduling Software by buying criteria
ToolPricing modelTarget company sizeCalendar syncReminders and no-show reductionPayments and depositsTeam and round-robin schedulingBranding and website embeddingCRM and video integrations
HubSpot MeetingsPer Sales Hub seat.SMB sales teams to enterprise.Not verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedTeam links from Starter; round robin details not verified.HubSpot branding removed from Starter.Native HubSpot CRM logging.
CalendlyPer seat; free, Standard, Teams, Enterprise.Individuals to enterprise; Enterprise minimum 50 seats.Free plan 1 calendar connection; paid 6.Not verifiedNot verifiedTeam scheduling positioned on Teams plan (details not verified)Browser extension on Free.G2 summaries cite Google Calendar and Slack integrations.
DoodlePer seat; Enterprise annual quote.Individuals to enterprise.Not verifiedAutomated reminders from Pro.Stripe payments on Team (3% commission on Free per Koalendar)Co-host events and booking on behalf of others on Team.Custom branding on Team.Teams and Webex from Pro; Zapier not on Free.
YouCanBookMeTiered by calendar connections and booking pages; Teams per member.Individuals to teams up to 50 members.1 to 10 calendar connections depending on plan.Reminder emails and SMS (SMS is an extra-cost add-on)Stripe payments (Apple Pay, Google Pay, cards)Round robin on Teams only.Custom branding from Individual.Zoom, Teams, Meet; HubSpot and Zapier from Professional.
Acuity SchedulingPer plan by number of calendars (1, 6, 36)Solo to small service businesses; Enterprise tier exists.Not verifiedText reminders included in Standard and Premium.Not verifiedMultiple calendars (6 or 36) by plan.Not verifiedNot verified
SetmorePer staff calendar; free up to 4 users.Solo operators and small service teams.2-way sync on Pro only.Free: one email reminder. Pro: SMS (500 credits/month per Pro user) and two reminders.Free: online and in-person payments via Square, Stripe, PayPal, LawPay. Deposits on Pro.Not verifiedBooking page on Free; branding removal on Pro.Free: Zapier, Mailchimp, HubSpot, Google Analytics. Video appointments on Pro.
SimplyBook.meTiered by monthly bookings and provider count, not per seat.Solo providers to mid-size service businesses; Enterprise tier for multi-location.Not verifiedSMS, WhatsApp credits sold separately (100 credits for $8)Payments, deposits and tips from Basic; refunds and payment links on Premium; no platform transaction fees.Not verifiedBooking website, widget and WordPress widget on Free; white label footer on Premium, full white label on Enterprise.QuickBooks, FreshBooks, Xero on Premium; CRM/video integrations not verified.
vcitaTiered monthly plan; per-seat rates exist on some tiers.Solo and small service businesses.Not verifiedSMS reminders from Manage tier; monthly SMS credit 100/250/500 (US)Invoicing on all tiers; recurring payments and billing automation on Manage + Grow.Staff management from Manage tier; round-robin not verified.Not verifiedBuilt-in client management; QuickBooks, Zapier, Google Analytics 4 on top tier.
Zoho BookingsPer user per month; free plan for 1 user.Solo providers and small teams, scales to multi-location on Premium.Two-way sync with Zoho, Google and Microsoft 365/Outlook.com calendars (all plans incl. free)Email reminders on free plan; SMS workflows listed on pricing page (plan not stated)Payment provider integrations listed; third-party sources place online payments on Premium.Per-user staff accounts and workspaces; round-robin not verified.White-label booking pages on Premium (Zoho comparison page)Zoho CRM, Campaigns, Flow cited in G2 reviews; online meeting support on free plan.
SavvyCalPer seat, every host needs a seat.Individuals and small teams.Connects calendars; calendar overlay is the vendor's differentiator (feature page not opened)Not verifiedStripe payments on Premium only.Round robin, collective and group on both plans.Custom domains and branding removal on Premium.Zapier, CRM and conferencing integrations on both plans.
TidyCalFlat price per account, not per seat; lifetime option.Solo professionals and small agencies.Google, Office 365 and Apple Calendar on every plan; 1 connection on Free, 10 on lifetime, unlimited on Pro.SMS reminders (US/Canada) only on Agency (10/month) and Pro (unlimited)Stripe and PayPal on all plans; 1% platform fee except Pro.Round robin and collective meetings on Agency and Pro.Custom domain and branding removal on Pro only.Zoom, Teams, Zapier need a paid plan; built-in Calendly importer.
Square AppointmentsPer location, unlimited staff calendars on all tiers.Solo to multi-staff salons and service shops; Square Pro for high-volume.Google Calendar sync listed on Plus (SchedulingKit)Reminders on Free; no-show fees and cancellation policy from Plus.Native Square payments, card on file; processing fees apply.Multi-staff appointment booking from Plus; no round-robin routing verified.Booking site on Free with Square branding (SchedulingKit); embeds not verified.Not verified

The 12 tools in detail

HubSpot Meetings

Meeting-link scheduler included in HubSpot Sales Hub and free CRM, with data going straight into HubSpot records.

Starting price
Free for up to 2 users (1 personal link)
Pricing model
per seat as part of Sales Hub
G2 rating
4.4 (13,617 reviews)
Pricing model
Per Sales Hub seat.
Target company size
SMB sales teams to enterprise.
Team and round-robin scheduling
Team links from Starter; round robin details not verified.
Branding and website embedding
HubSpot branding removed from Starter.

Choose it if

  • Teams already on HubSpot CRM who want booked meetings logged automatically.
  • Small teams starting free (up to 2 users)

Skip it if

  • Teams not using HubSpot.
  • Service businesses needing deposits and customer-facing booking apps.

Worth knowing

  • Meetings is not sold standalone, so true cost is a Sales Hub seat.
  • Professional and Enterprise add one-time onboarding fees ($1,500 and $3,500)
  • Free tier shows HubSpot branding on meeting links.

Calendly

Market-leading meeting scheduler with a limited free plan and per-seat Standard, Teams and Enterprise tiers.

Starting price
Free; Standard $10 per seat per month billed monthly
Pricing model
per user
G2 rating
4.7 (2,624 reviews)
Pricing model
Per seat; free, Standard, Teams, Enterprise.
Target company size
Individuals to enterprise; Enterprise minimum 50 seats.
Calendar sync
Free plan 1 calendar connection; paid 6.
Team and round-robin scheduling
Team scheduling positioned on Teams plan (details not verified)

Choose it if

  • Sales and customer-facing teams needing round-robin and routing.
  • Individuals who need a free one-event-type booking page.

Skip it if

  • Buyers who need EU data residency (US data centers per help center)
  • Teams needing SSO without paying Teams add-on or Enterprise.

Worth knowing

  • Enterprise starts at $15k per year with 50-seat minimum.
  • SSO is optional add-on on Teams, included in Enterprise; SCIM is an add-on; audit log is Enterprise only.
  • User data stored in US data centers (Google Cloud, AWS); no EU residency option found.

Doodle

Group polls, sign-up sheets and booking pages, with per-seat Pro and Team plans and SSO on Enterprise.

Starting price
Free; Pro $11/seat/month billed annually (third-party)
Pricing model
per user (seat)
G2 rating
4.4 (2,067 reviews)
Pricing model
Per seat; Enterprise annual quote.
Target company size
Individuals to enterprise.
Reminders and no-show reduction
Automated reminders from Pro.
Payments and deposits
Stripe payments on Team (3% commission on Free per Koalendar)

Choose it if

  • Coordinating meeting times across many external participants with group polls.
  • Teams wanting admin console and roles on the Team plan.

Skip it if

  • Sales teams needing round robin and CRM routing (not verified)
  • Buyers on tight budgets needing automated reminders on the free plan.

Worth knowing

  • SSO only on Enterprise, which starts at $15,000/year (third-party)
  • Free plan limits polls to 10 time slots.
  • Team plan seats limited to 2 to 100 users (third-party)

YouCanBookMe

Booking-page tool with tiers by calendar connections and number of booking pages, plus a per-member Teams plan.

Acquired: Acquired by Capacity (support automation) in February 2025 (Capacity press release dated 4 Feb 2025 per CB Insights; SalesTechStar coverage); still sold as YouCanBookMe.

Starting price
Free; Individual about $8.10/month billed annually
Pricing model
per user
G2 rating
4.7 (1,934 reviews)
Pricing model
Tiered by calendar connections and booking pages; Teams per member.
Target company size
Individuals to teams up to 50 members.
Calendar sync
1 to 10 calendar connections depending on plan.
Reminders and no-show reduction
Reminder emails and SMS (SMS is an extra-cost add-on)

Choose it if

  • Small businesses wanting branded booking pages with SMS reminders.
  • Teams of up to 50 needing round robin on the Teams plan.

Skip it if

  • Buyers needing published SSO or SCIM.
  • Large teams above 50 members (must contact sales)

Worth knowing

  • Acquired by Capacity in 2025, so roadmap now sits with a support-automation company.
  • SMS is an extra-cost add-on even on top plans.
  • Free plan forces a 'Powered by' badge on booking pages and emails.

Acuity Scheduling

Appointment booking tool for service businesses, priced per calendar and owned by Squarespace.

Starting price
$16 per month billed annually ($20 monthly)
Pricing model
per calendar
G2 rating
4.6 (410 reviews)
Pricing model
Per plan by number of calendars (1, 6, 36)
Target company size
Solo to small service businesses; Enterprise tier exists.
Reminders and no-show reduction
Text reminders included in Standard and Premium.
Team and round-robin scheduling
Multiple calendars (6 or 36) by plan.

Choose it if

  • Service businesses (coaches, salons, consultants) booking client appointments.
  • Solo operators who price by calendar rather than seat.

Skip it if

  • Large teams needing SSO or SCIM (not mentioned on pricing page)
  • Sales teams wanting round-robin routing.

Worth knowing

  • Priced by calendars, not users: 1, up to 6, up to 36.
  • Text reminders only on Standard and above.
  • Acuity subscription is separate from a Squarespace site subscription.

Setmore

Free-to-start appointment booking tool billed per staff calendar, aimed at small service businesses.

Starting price
Free; Pro from $5/user/month (annual billing)
Pricing model
per user (per staff calendar)
G2 rating
4.5 (269 reviews)
Pricing model
Per staff calendar; free up to 4 users.
Target company size
Solo operators and small service teams.
Calendar sync
2-way sync on Pro only.
Reminders and no-show reduction
Free: one email reminder. Pro: SMS (500 credits/month per Pro user) and two reminders.

Choose it if

  • Small teams of up to 4 that want a free booking page with payments.
  • Service businesses that want SMS reminders and deposits for a few dollars per staff member.

Skip it if

  • Teams needing SSO or audit logs.
  • Sales teams needing round-robin routing.

Worth knowing

  • Billed per staff calendar even if the staff member never logs in.
  • Free plan excludes SMS, 2-way calendar sync and deposits.
  • Pro bundles a signed HIPAA BAA.

SimplyBook.me

Booking system for service businesses that prices by bookings and providers rather than by seat, with a free tier of 50 bookings.

Starting price
Free; paid from $11.9/month billed annually
Pricing model
per provider tier plus booking volume
G2 rating
4.4 (109 reviews)
Pricing model
Tiered by monthly bookings and provider count, not per seat.
Target company size
Solo providers to mid-size service businesses; Enterprise tier for multi-location.
Reminders and no-show reduction
SMS, WhatsApp credits sold separately (100 credits for $8)
Payments and deposits
Payments, deposits and tips from Basic; refunds and payment links on Premium; no platform transaction fees.

Choose it if

  • Small service businesses that need payments, deposits and a branded client app.
  • Teams that want SAML SSO without an enterprise contract (Standard plan)
  • Buyers who want to start free and pay by booking volume.

Skip it if

  • Sales teams needing round-robin lead routing and CRM-first workflows.
  • Buyers who want SMS reminders included in the plan price (SMS is sold in credit packs)

Worth knowing

  • Pricing is capped by bookings per month (50/100/500/2,000), so a busy single-provider shop can outgrow a plan without adding staff.
  • SAML SSO sits on the mid-priced Standard plan (EUR 24.9 annual), unusually cheap versus most scheduling tools.
  • SMS is not in any plan; 100 SMS credits cost $8 extra.

vcita

All-in-one client management suite for service businesses with booking, invoicing, client portal and an AI receptionist on higher tiers.

Starting price
$35/month (Kickstart, billed annually)
Pricing model
per user
G2 rating
4.5 (80 reviews)
Pricing model
Tiered monthly plan; per-seat rates exist on some tiers.
Target company size
Solo and small service businesses.
Reminders and no-show reduction
SMS reminders from Manage tier; monthly SMS credit 100/250/500 (US)
Payments and deposits
Invoicing on all tiers; recurring payments and billing automation on Manage + Grow.

Choose it if

  • Service businesses that want booking, invoicing and CRM in one product.
  • Solo operators who want phone onboarding sessions.

Skip it if

  • Buyers wanting a free plan: only a 14-day trial.
  • Teams needing a pure meeting-link scheduler; this is a broader suite.

Worth knowing

  • No free plan; trial is 14 days with all features and no card.
  • SMS reminders are credit-based, not unlimited: 100 to 500 US credits per month by tier.
  • Kickstart has no included setup session; a paid $150 session is optional.

Zoho Bookings

Low-cost per-staff appointment booking tool from Zoho with a free single-user plan and tight links to other Zoho apps.

Starting price
$6 per user/month (Basic, annual billing, per third-party and Zoho comparison page)
Pricing model
per user
G2 rating
4.1 (54 reviews)
Pricing model
Per user per month; free plan for 1 user.
Target company size
Solo providers and small teams, scales to multi-location on Premium.
Calendar sync
Two-way sync with Zoho, Google and Microsoft 365/Outlook.com calendars (all plans incl. free)
Reminders and no-show reduction
Email reminders on free plan; SMS workflows listed on pricing page (plan not stated)

Choose it if

  • Teams already on Zoho CRM or Zoho One that want booking inside that suite.
  • Small service businesses that want per-staff pricing under $10.

Skip it if

  • Teams that need enterprise SSO documented on the pricing page.
  • Buyers who want a large review base: G2 count is small.

Worth knowing

  • Free plan is limited to 1 user, so any team needs a paid per-user plan from the start.
  • Workspaces cap at 1 on Basic and 3 on Premium; extra workspaces and resources are paid add-ons.
  • Zoho One subscribers get Premium included.

SavvyCal

Per-seat scheduling links with calendar overlay, with round robin included on the cheapest paid plan.

Starting price
$10/user/month billed annually
Pricing model
per user (seat)
G2 rating
4.8 (36 reviews)
Pricing model
Per seat, every host needs a seat.
Target company size
Individuals and small teams.
Calendar sync
Connects calendars; calendar overlay is the vendor's differentiator (feature page not opened)
Payments and deposits
Stripe payments on Premium only.

Choose it if

  • Small teams that want round robin and collective booking without a premium tier.
  • Consultants and sales people who value recipient-friendly scheduling.

Skip it if

  • Buyers needing SSO or SMS (neither listed)
  • Teams wanting a free plan for link booking (booking needs a paid plan)

Worth knowing

  • No free booking tier: free accounts can only run polls.
  • Plans cannot be mixed on one subscription.
  • Seats are per host; invitees need no seat.

TidyCal

Budget booking-link tool known for a one-time lifetime price sold via AppSumo, plus a free tier and flat-rate Pro plan.

Starting price
Free; Pro $12/month or $99/year; lifetime from $29 one-time
Pricing model
flat
G2 rating
4.7 (24 reviews)
Pricing model
Flat price per account, not per seat; lifetime option.
Target company size
Solo professionals and small agencies.
Calendar sync
Google, Office 365 and Apple Calendar on every plan; 1 connection on Free, 10 on lifetime, unlimited on Pro.
Reminders and no-show reduction
SMS reminders (US/Canada) only on Agency (10/month) and Pro (unlimited)

Choose it if

  • Solo hosts replacing Calendly on a tight budget.
  • Agencies wanting a one-off payment instead of subscriptions.

Skip it if

  • Teams needing SSO or governance controls.
  • Buyers needing deep customization (reviewers cite limited options)

Worth knowing

  • Pricing is per account; the page states no per-seat price, so team cost is unclear.
  • 1% platform fee on Stripe payments applies on Free and lifetime plans, not on Pro.
  • SMS reminders are not on Free or Individual lifetime.

Square Appointments

Booking tool bundled with Square payments, priced per location with a free tier for solo providers.

Starting price
Free
Pricing model
per location per month, plus payment processing
G2 rating
4.3
Pricing model
Per location, unlimited staff calendars on all tiers.
Target company size
Solo to multi-staff salons and service shops; Square Pro for high-volume.
Calendar sync
Google Calendar sync listed on Plus (SchedulingKit)
Reminders and no-show reduction
Reminders on Free; no-show fees and cancellation policy from Plus.

Choose it if

  • Salons, studios and clinics already taking payments through Square.
  • Solo providers wanting free online booking.

Skip it if

  • Teams needing SSO or SCIM.
  • Sales teams needing round-robin routing and CRM sync.

Worth knowing

  • Priced per location, not per staff member, so a 20-person single-site team pays one subscription.
  • No-show fees and cancellation policy are a paid-tier feature (Plus)
  • Paid tiers have a 30-day trial.

Frequently asked questions

What is appointment scheduling software?

Appointment scheduling software lets clients or colleagues book time online against your real availability, with automatic reminders, calendar sync and often payments. It reduces back-and-forth emails and no-shows.

Which appointment scheduling software publish their pricing?

12 of the 12 tools we compared publish prices: HubSpot Meetings (Free for up to 2 users (1 personal link)); Calendly (Free; Standard $10 per seat per month billed monthly); Doodle (Free; Pro $11/seat/month billed annually (third-party)); YouCanBookMe (Free; Individual about $8.10/month billed annually); Acuity Scheduling ($16 per month billed annually ($20 monthly)); Setmore (Free; Pro from $5/user/month (annual billing)); SimplyBook.me (Free; paid from $11.9/month billed annually); vcita ($35/month (Kickstart, billed annually)); Zoho Bookings ($6 per user/month (Basic, annual billing, per third-party and Zoho comparison page)); SavvyCal ($10/user/month billed annually); TidyCal (Free; Pro $12/month or $99/year; lifetime from $29 one-time); Square Appointments (Free). The others quote on request, so ask for a written quote that names the seat or spend basis, the term and the renewal uplift.

Which appointment scheduling software have a free plan or free trial?

HubSpot Meetings (free plan), Calendly (free plan), Doodle (free plan), YouCanBookMe (free plan, free trial), Acuity Scheduling (free trial), Setmore (free plan, free trial), SimplyBook.me (free plan, free trial), vcita (free trial), Zoho Bookings (free plan, free trial), TidyCal (free plan) and Square Appointments (free plan, free trial), according to the vendors' sites on October 24, 2026.

What do appointment scheduling software cost for a team of 20?

Calculated from published list prices: Calendly: Teams monthly: 20 x $16 x 12 = $3,840 per year; with 20% annual discount about $3,072 (computed, SSO add-on not included); Doodle: 20 x $16 x 12 = $3,840 per year on Team annual (third-party price); YouCanBookMe: 20 x $16.20 x 12 = $3,888 per year on Teams annual; Acuity Scheduling: Not applicable per seat; a 20-person team on Premium (36 calendars) would be $55 x 12 = $660 per year billed annually (computed, no per-user charge); Setmore: 20 x $5 x 12 = $1,200 per year, only if the $5 annual price is correct; SimplyBook.me: Priced by providers, not seats. 20 providers needs Premium (30 providers): $49.9 x 12 = $598.8 per year billed annually; Zoho Bookings: 20 x $6 x 12 = $1,440/year on Basic annual; 20 x $9 x 12 = $2,160/year on Premium annual; SavvyCal: 20 x $10 x 12 = $2,400 per year on Basic annual; Premium 20 x $17 x 12 = $4,080. Tools that quote on request are not included.

Which appointment scheduling software are rated highest on G2?

Among tools with at least 20 G2 reviews: SavvyCal 4.8 from 36 reviews, Calendly 4.7 from 2624 reviews, YouCanBookMe 4.7 from 1934 reviews. Ratings were read on October 24, 2026; small review counts move quickly, so read recent reviews from companies your size.